The Trust Fund is managed by up to a 15 member board of trustees (up to 3 from each of the 5 Benton County Parishes)

Saint Charles Otterbein - Brian Geswein, Randy Schluttenhofer, Steve Wittenauer

Saint John’s Earl Park - Brittany Besse, Cindy Daily, Terry Snodgrass

Saint Mary’s Dunnington - Mark Flook

Saint Patrick’s Oxford - Pam Benner,  John Brost, Rick Gretencord

Sacred Heart Fowler - Arnold Muller, Curt Puetz, Chris Williams


Chairman - Chris Williams
Treasurer - Curt Puetz
Secretary - Pam Benner